The only reading challenge I’ve done is the yearly GoodReads challenge. This year I’ve decide to broaden my horizon. So I’m going to do the following challenges. I realize I probably won’t finish all of them but I couldn’t decide so I will be happy if I can do half of them all. We’ll see.

First up… the PopSugar Challenge

reading-challenge-chart

365 Days of YA

I don’t expect to finish this. Actually I don’t think this is really a challenge, but I’m still going to try to read some of the books on here. Some of them I have already read.

365YA_EpicReads_web2

Book Riot’s Read Harder Challenge

I think I am most excited about this challenge because it will definitely be a challenge. There are challenges on this list that I’m going to have to search for something I will want to read. I can’t wait to look.

You can see it here

Kindred Digital Reading Challenge

So I was googling reading challenges late last night and I found this somewhere. Unfortunately I forgot to bookmark the website. Or maybe I just found it on google images. Still, I like this challenge. In fact I have two short story collections just waiting to be read.

2015-reading-challenge

