Tags

, , , , , , ,

So this week is spring break and since in my other life I am a nanny, I am watching 4 kids for 5 days this week and another little one this weekend. This leaves very little time to write a new review, but I am determined to skip no more weeks. I was a little baffled at what I was going to post today, but then a friend posted that they had pre-ordered R.R. Virdi’s new novel that’s  coming out next month. I thought I would point you towards my review of his debut novel, Grave Beginnings. (Just click on the title right there to see the review.)

And let me say again, if you like urban fantasy and/or mysteries I highly recommend this book. The ebook is $2.99 and the pre-order for book 2 is $3.99. If you order either come back so we can talk about it!

And no, I’m not getting paid to do this blog. I’m just super excited about Grave Measures coming out.

image

