I have some big news! To help me keep on schedule I recruited someone special. My best friend and soul mate (but not in a romantic way), Liza! We’re going to start alternating weeks, and then at the end of the month we’re going to review/talk about one book together. (This month we’re reading Choke by Chuck Palahniuk together.) I’m also trying to talk her into doing a few book tags, TBRs, most anticipated lists, and more with me on Fridays.

QUICK! Go and look at her bio on the About page before it gets changed!

A few things you need to know about Liza…from my perspective:

+She is one of the most awesome people I have ever met, if not the most awesome. She works, goes to school, makes time for her family and friends, and volunteers for charity when she can.
+She has awesome taste in music, movies, books, and best friends (I’m not just tooting my own horn, her other best friends are amazing)
+We were born 6 months apart to the day.
+She is great about telling it like it is and breaking the news gently…unless you need a hard kick in the ass.
+She may or may not approve of this message.
+I’m plotting to steal her cat, Bathory.

I can’t wait for you guys to get to know her. I know you’ll love her as much as I do. It’s kind of impossible not to.

 

 

 

